Board Members

Board of Directors

Click on Board or Committee Position to see job description

Susan Thorpe
Pat Carey
Janine Ducoin-Arnold
Gretchen Warren
Ming Zhu
Dolores Hayman
Sue Taylor
Gerry Bourlon
Dale Leifeste
Mary Maloof


Committee Chairs

Holly Wainwright
Carmen Schmidt
Susan Williams & Williet Anthony
Gerry Bourlon
Jeanne Houlton
Barbara Goss
Bet Groshong
Tricia Weimer
Linda Urell

Font Resize